00:00
00:00
ThePrimatePunk

Age 31, Male

Joined on 1/4/10

Level:
12
Exp Points:
1,426 / 1,600
Exp Rank:
45,528
Vote Power:
5.40 votes
Rank:
Civilian
Global Rank:
> 100,000
Blams:
0
Saves:
24
B/P Bonus:
0%
Whistle:
Garbage
Trophies:
41
Medals:
50
Supporter:
1y 2m

Altering these settings may filter what you see.

Latest Art

More

Recent Game Medals

1,015 Points

Just like the game 25 Points

Funk on a Friday (real time)

SPOOKY TIME 10 Points

Beat Week 1 in Story mode and unlock Week 2

Friday Night Funker 5 Points

Start the game

Never Give Up 5 Points

00E - Use a continue

Fish Food 5 Points

02 - Get eaten by a robo-fish

Call A Plumber 5 Points

02 - Escape the Mario pipe

Forklift Foul 25 Points

01 - Defeat boss

Beardy Basher 10 Points

01 - Defeat Beardy Barrel

Ironic 10 Points

01 - Hit beardy barrel with a barrel

Child Chomper 5 Points

01 - Eat kid

Latest News

More

iu_757087_3154377.webp


This Saturday September 24th, I will be doing a stream with friends and collaborators for this project at 10 pm CEST, 1pm PDT 4pm EDT. There will be questions answered, music performed, drawings, games, guests and lots of other fun. Will post a link when it's set up. Hope to see you there!


2